MPPA Staff

Minnesota Pork Producers Association

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810
Mankato, MN  56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Fax: (507) 345-8681
E-mail: mnpork@mnpork.com
Website: www.mppainsider.org

David Preisler
Executive Director
E-mail: david@mnpork.com

Jill Resler
Education Director
E-mail: jill@mnpork.com

Pam Voelkel
Events Director/Pork Congress
E-mail: pam@mnpork.com

Lauren Servick
Communication and Marketing Director
E-mail: lauren@mnpork.com

Colleen Carey
Support Staff/Receptionist
E-mail: colleen@mnpork.com

Vicki Kopischke
Administrative Assistant / Accounting
E-mail: vicki@mnpork.com

Mark Sandager
Director of Producer Services
E-mail: sandagerm@nppc.org

 

National Pork Producers Council

Click here for the list of NPPC Staff & Board Members

National Office – Iowa

10664 Justin Drive
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 278-8012
Fax: (515) 278-8011
Website: www.nppc.org

Public Policy Center – Washington, D.C.

122 C Street N.W., Suite 875
Washington, D.C.  20001
Phone: (202) 347-3600
Fax: 347-5265
Website: www.nppc.org